Academic Teams

Our mission:  “We are committed to fostering a positive climate that is dedicated to putting students first and building pride in our schools and community.


Elizabeth Pearson

Elizabeth Ferguson

First Grade

Kimberlie Berrigan

Kim Foss

Denise Keefe

Second Grade

Joanne Stottlar

Laurie Hardt

Third Grade

Bridgette Paquin

Linda Carlisle

Fourth Grade

Jackie Perry

Molly Ireland

Unified Arts

Art — Gabriella Defregger

Music — Pam Stohrer

PE / Health — Sean Fischer

Library Media/Technology — Andrea Wyka  

Support Services

Special Education Coordinator — Michael Sacharko
Special Education Secretary — Chris Howe

Reading Specialist- Lee Williamson
COTA — Jane Shaban
Psychologist — Kasey Filion
Occupational Therapist —Kelli Higgins 
Special Education Interventionist — Kendra Hebert
Speech Pathologist — Nicole Cotnoir
Assistant Speech Pathologist — Kendra Hebert

Resource Room— Kim Carbonneau